Explore the surroundings

Our hotel is located in the south of South Tyrol in Ora,
a strategic and well connected place for your holiday in South Tyrol.

Previous
Next

Welcome to Hotel Turmwirt

Nature & Relax

Nature has many aspects, which are worth discovering. Those who are just passing through find it hard to find them and do not know what is lost. Whether in the valley between vineyards and orchards or in the woods up in the mountains, those who take the time during the walks will grasp “little wonders” that will remain hidden by the hasty flow of life.

Our rooms

Since December 2001 we have been able to offer our guests new, larger and more comfortable rooms, mainly with balconies. All rooms are equipped with bath/shower, satellite TV, safe, telephone and internal connection.

Previous
Next
Pro Person Im Doppelzimmer Im Einzelzimmer
Übernachtung mit Frühstück
48,00€
58,00€
Halbpension, ab 3 Tage
63,00€
73,00€

Testimonials

We offer

We offer As the beginning of the Great Dolomite Road and thus “gateway to the Dolomites”, Ora is the ideal starting point for day trips. Thanks to our direct connection to the A22 Brenner motorway, you can also reach destinations such as Lake Garda, Verona or even Venice in a short time.

Our specialty. Due to years of experience in the hiking sector, we can now offer a rich repertoire of day and half-day tours. Carefully prepared, you will get your very personal hiking day by us, whether in the valley or at the famous Dolomite monuments, adapted to your personal hiking wishes and your physical condition.

Our idyllic village offers excellent connections for excursions in the surrounding area. Whether by bus or train, all the villages of our famous wine region or even our provincial capital Bolzano are within easy reach.

Our traditionally managed family business has been working successfully with coach tour operators for several decades, always with the objective of providing our guests with a beautiful and unforgettable holiday time in the south of South Tyrol. It would be a pleasure for us to also include your travel company in our circle of partners and to make your stay in our charming country more enjoyable for your South Tyrolean travellers.

We are the ideal starting point for idyllic day trips in South Tyrol and Northern Italy:
Dolomites – Lake Caldaro – Merano – Bolzano – Alpe di Siusi – Verona – Venice – Lake Garda etc.

Only approx. 3 km from the Auer-Neumarkt exit of the A22 Brenner motorway.
New, superior infrastructure
Guaranteed comprehensive services at the best conditions
Reserved bus parking at the house
Satisfied bus guests – experience makes perfect
1 contact person – time saving (without commissions)
Personal assistance with programme planning
Organization of certified tour guides, admissions, sightseeing
Entertainment program…

Since 2009 we have been offering organized hiking weeks with daily bigger and smaller hikes in the bordering Dolomites (since 2009 UNESCO World Heritage). Would you like guided hiking tours in spring or our Golden Autumn with smaller tours through the vineyards of the South Tyrolean Adige Valley or guided snowshoe weeks in winter? …we are also the ideal partner for your concerns.
Personal care on all days – as junior chef I will personally accompany you on all tours, free of charge!

It would be a pleasure for us to personally submit you our interesting price offers!

Booking

Tel.: +39 0471 810147, or send us an email:
info@hotelturmwirt.it

Gallery

Here you can find a gallery with various pictures

Latest news

Erkunden Sie die Umgebung
Unser Hotel liegt im Süden Südtirol in Auer,
einem strategischen und gut vernetzten Ort für Ihren Urlaub in Südtirol.
Voriger
Nächster

Willkommen im Hotel Turmwirt

Natur & Relax

Die Natur hat viele Aspekte, die es zu entdecken gilt. Denjenigen, die nur auf der Durchreise sind, fällt es schwer, sie zu erkennen und sie wissen nicht, was sie verpassen. Ob im Tal zwischen Weinbergen und Obstgärten oder in den Wäldern in den Bergen, wer sich während den Wanderungen Zeit nimmt, wird „kleine Wunder“ entdecken, die durch die Hektik des Lebens verborgen bleiben.

Unsere Zimmer

Seit Dezember 2001 können wir unseren Gästen neue, größere und komfortablere Zimmer, größtenteils mit Balkon, anbieten. Alle Zimmer sind mit Bad/Dusche, Sat-TV, Safe, Telefon und Internetzugang ausgestattet.
Voriger
Nächster
Pro Person Im Doppelzimmer Im Einzelzimmer
Übernachtung mit Frühstück
48,00€
58,00€
Halbpension, ab 3 Tage
63,00€
73,00€

Kundenstimmen

Aktivitäten in Auer

Als Beginn der Großen Dolomitenstraße und damit „Tor zu den Dolomiten“ ist Auer idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagesfahrten. Durch unsere direkte Anbindung an der A22-Brennerautobahn sind auch Tagesziele wie der Gardasee, Verona, oder sogar Venedig in kurzen Anfahrtszeiten zu erreichen.

Unsere Spezialität. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung im Sektor Wanderreisen können wir nun ein reiches Repertoire an Tages- bzw. Halbtagestouren aufweisen. Sorgfältig ausgearbeitet bekommen Sie von uns Ihren ganz persönlichen Wandertag, ob in der Talsohle oder an den bekannten Dolomitenmonumenten, zugeschnitten auf Ihren persönlichen Wanderwunsch und Ihre Kondition.

Unser idyllisches Dorf bietet ausgezeichnete Verbindungen für Ausflüge in die nahe Umgebung. Ob mit dem Linienbus oder der Eisenbahn, alle Dörfchen unserer bekannten Weingegend oder auch unsere Landeshauptstadt Bozen sind in kürzester Zeit erreichbar.

Unser traditionell geführter Familienbetrieb arbeitet schon seit mehreren Jahrzehnten erfolgreich mit Busreiseanbietern zusammen, immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, unseren Gästen eine schöne und unvergessliche Urlaubszeit im Süden Südtirols zu bescheren. Es wäre uns eine Freude, auch Ihr Reiseunternehmen in den Kreis unserer Partner aufzunehmen und Ihren Südtirolreisenden den Aufenthalt in unserem reizenden Landl zu verschönern.

Wir sind Idealer Ausgangspunkt für idyllische Tagesfahrten in Südtirol und Oberitalien:
Dolomiten – Kalterer See – Meran – Bozen – Seiser Alm – Verona – Venedig – Gardasee usw.

Nur ca. 3 km von der Ausfahrt Auer-Neumarkt der A22-Brennerautobahn entfernt
Neue, gehobene Infrastruktur
Garantierte umfangreiche Leistungen zu besten Konditionen
Reservierter Busparkplatz am Haus
Zufriedene Busgäste – Erfahrung macht den Meister
1 Ansprechpartner – Zeitersparnis (ohne Provisionen)
Persönliche Hilfestellung zur Programmgestaltung
Organisation von geprüften Reiseleitern, Eintritten, Sehenswürdigkeiten
Unterhaltungsprogramm…

Seit 2009 bieten wir organisierte Wanderwochen mit täglichen größeren und auch kleineren Wanderungen in den angrenzenden Dolomiten (seit 2009 Weltnaturerbe der Unesco) an. Sie wünschen geführte Wanderreisen im Frühling oder unserem Goldenen Herbst mit kleineren Touren durch die Weinberge des Südtiroler Etschtales oder geführte Schneeschuhwochen im Winter? …wir sind auch hier der ideale Ansprechpartner für Ihre Belange.
Persönliche Betreuung an allen Tagen – ich als Juniorchef werde Sie auf allen Touren persönlich begleiten, kostenlos!

Es wäre uns eine Freude, Ihnen unsere interessanten Preisangebote persönlich zu unterbreiten!

Buchung

Tel.: +39 0471 810147, oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail:
info@hotelturmwirt.it

Galerie

Hier finden Sie eine Galerie mit unterschiedlichen Bildern